Welcome to lievt.org Monday, February 17 2020 @ 11:56 pm PST

New Association President Elected

  • Contributed by:
Meeting Reports Steve Velazquez of East Setauket FD was voted in as the new Association president. Steve is shown here on the left with Toby Morgan and Scott Helmick of Harrison Hydragen who presented an informative training seminar for the Harrison line of hydraulic PTO generators at the Thursday, Nov 18th meeting held at Mastic FD.